## **Composition of Committees**

Audit Committee			
Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Membership	
No.			
1	A. Balasubramanian	Chairperson	
2	D. Sesha Reddy	Member	
3	R Sridharan	Member	
4	P Deepak	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Membership	
No.			
1	D. Sesha Reddy	Chairperson	
2	R. Sridharan	Member	
3	P. Deepak	Member	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Membership	
No.			
1	R. Sridharan	Chairperson	
2	D. Sesha Reddy	Member	
3	A. Balasubramanian	Member	

CSR Committee			
Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Membership	
No.			
1	P. Deepak	Chairperson	
2	D. Sesha Reddy	Member	
3	P. Divya	Member	

Risk Management Committee				
Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Membership		
No.				
1	P. Deepak	Chairperson		
2	A Balasubramanian	Member		
3	Maheswari Mohan	Member		